The Moderate Man

The way I start my day has an important impact on its course. It is therefore important for me to take good habits to get ready to face my daily obligations in a fun and relaxing way.

I like to get up early in the morning. It is quiet and I love the silence. When I wake up, I do this little ritual to start my day on a good note.

The first words I say are directed towards me:

Hello Richard, it will be a beautiful day today. You will have a good one and remember to have fun!

 

I also like to read those wise words by the Dalai Lama :

Today I am fortunate to have woken up,
I am alive, I have a precious human life,
I am not going to waste it
I am going to use
All my energies to develop myself.

To…

View original post 255 more words

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “

Leave a Reply

