Libdrone's Thoughts and Musings

Okay.   So I know all of my friends will just be shocked that I am pissing and moaning about Facebook again.  But today my friend Susan and I seem to have encountered some kind of really nasty Facebook bug.    Susan told me that for some reason no entries at all appear on her Facebook page.    So I went to her page and sure enough.  The header and the comment box load,  but no entries load. If you click on any of the time links at the right (I clicked April),  older posts to the page will load,  but there is no way to see the current posts.    So about an hour later I had to reboot and logged in to find my own page behaving exactly the same way.

It appears that Empire Avenue is tinkering with the algorithms for the different networks.   I notice…

View original post 195 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

